Please Wait a Moment


NSPRA Announces 2022-23 Front-Runners

Author: NSPRA Staff/Wednesday, November 16, 2022/Categories: News

NSPRA is pleased to announce that Joëlle Doye, Christy McGee, APR, Julianne Repman and Arianna Vazquez-Hernandez, APR, have been named recipients of the 2022-23 Front-Runner award. Congratulations!

Each year, Front-Runners are identified by the NSPRA Executive Board as emerging leaders who are doing outstanding work for their schools, their chapters and for NSPRA. The annual distinction is awarded to four association members, representing the seven NSPRA regions on a rotating basis. The 2022-23 Front-Runner recipients will be formally recognized at the Annual Meeting and Celebration of Achievement at the 2023 National Seminar in July!

Joelle Doye Joëlle Doye 
Communications Director
Mineral Point Unified School District 
Mineral Point, Wis.
NSPRA North Central Region
Christy McGee Christy McGee, APR
Director of Communications 
Fountain-Fort Carson School District 8
Fountain, Colo.
NSPRA Southwest Region
Julianne Repman Julianne Repman 
Director of Communication and Safety 
Bend-LaPine School District
Bend, Ore.
NSPRA Northwest Region
Arianna Vazquez-Hernandez

Arianna Vazquez-Hernandez, APR 
Executive Administrator for Partnerships, Marketing and Communications
Region One Education Service Center  
Edinburg, Texas
NSPRA South Central Region


Number of views (572)/Comments (0)