Please Wait a Moment
X

Chapter Officers

Alabama School Public Relations Association (ALSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Craig Williams

President

craig.williams@hsv-k12.org

Meagan Dorsey

President-elect

medorsey@dothan.k12.al.us

Nicole Knight

Treasurer

nknight@pelhamcityschools.org

 

Arizona School Public Relations Association (ASPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Matthew Stamp

President

matthew.stamp@pima.gov

Erin Dunsey

President-elect

edunsey@pusd11.net

Rita Ann Reznick

Secretary

rreznick@fusdaz.org

Monica Allread

Treasurer

monica.allread@dvusd.org

 

Arkansas School Public Relations Association (ArkanSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Betsy Bailey

President

bbailey@searcyschools.org

Heather Kendrick

Secretary/ Treasurer

kendrickh@conwayschools.net

Liz Massey

Vice President

liz.massey@cps.k12.ar.us

 

California School Public Relations Association (CalSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Trinette Marquis APR

Executive Director

trinette.marquis@gmail.com

Jessica Hull

President

jhull@carmelunified.org

Ryan Foran

President-elect

rforan@ausd.net

Dina Gentry

Secretary

dgentry@edcoe.org

Robert Meszaros

Treasurer

romeszaros@kern.org

 

Chesapeake School Public Relations Association (CHESPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Christie Scott

President

cascott@fcps.edu

Dulce Carrillo

President-elect

dulce.carrillo@apsva.us

Sarah Siddons

Secretary

sarah_siddons@mcpsmd.org

Frank Bellavia

Treasurer

frank.bellavia@apsva.us

 

Colorado School Public Relations Association (COSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Stacy Rader

President

srrader@dcsdk12.org

President-elect

Melissa Johnson APR

Treasurer/Secretary

johnsonm1@mapleton.us

 

Florida School Public Relations Association (SUNSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Shayla Cannady

President

shaylaf.cannady@cms.k12.nc.us

Katherine Crnkovich, APR

President-Elect

katherine_crnkovich@scps.k12.fl.us

Carlos Hernandez

Vice President

carlos.hernandez2@ocps.net

Joe Landon

Treasurer

joelandon@outlook.com

 

Georgia School Public Relations Association (GSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Jason Halcombe

President

jason@dcsirish.com

Jason Lemley Ed.S.

President-elect

jason.lemley@lumpkinschools.com

Sherri Partee

Secretary/Treasurer

partee.sherri@newton.k12.ga.us

 

Idaho School Public Relations Association (IdSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Eva Craner

President

cranerev@tfsd.org

Margaret Wimborne

Treasurer

wimbmarg@sd91.org

 

Illinois School Public Relations Association (INSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Alicia Lingane

Chapter Administrator

admin@inspra.org

Tom Jackson APR

President

tjackson@d45.org

Denise Barr

President-elect

dcbarr@d47.org

Carol Smith

Secretary

csmith1@glenbrook225.org

Patrick Mogge

Treasurer

patrick.mogge@d214.org

 

Indiana School Public Relations Association (INDSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Donna Petraits

Executive Director

dkpetraits@gmail.com

Brooke Allen

President

ballen@cps.k12.in.us

Jen Todderud

President-elect

jen.todderud@gmail.com

Brad Meadows

Secretary

bmeadows@acsc.net

Susan Haynes

Treasurer

susan.haynes@mooresvilleschools.org

 

Iowa School Public Relations Association (ISPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Amanda Lewis

President

amanda.lewis@dmschools.org

Eric Smidt M.Ed.

Secretary

eric.smidt@ames.k12.ia.us

Mike Cyze

Treasurer

mcyze@dbqschools.org

Amy Varcoe

Vice President

avarcoe@waukeeschools.org

 

Kansas School Public Relations Association (KanSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Lori Buselt

President

lbuselt@usd266.com

Ben Boothe, Ed.D.

President-elect

bootheb@usd231.com

Candace LeDuc

Secretary

cleduc@usd345.com

Marty Weishaar, APR

Treasurer

weishmar@usd437.net

 

Kentucky School Public Relations Association (KYSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Jared Revlett

President

jared.revlett@owensboro.kyschools.us

Lisa Deffendall

Secretary

lisa.deffendall@fayette.kyschools.us

Jason Simpson

Treasurer

jason.simpson@marion.kyschools.us

Frank Shelton Jr.

Vice President

frank.shelton@knox.kyschools.us

 

Michigan School Public Relations Association (MSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Gerri Allen M.A.

Executive Director

gallen48@juno.com

Holly McCaw APR

President

hmccaw@otsegops.org

Tom Gould

President-elect

gouldt@howellschools.com

Ashley Kryscynski

Secretary

akryscynski@washtenawisd.org

Michelle Karpinski

Treasurer

mkarpinski@portageps.org

 

Minnesota School Public Relations Association (MinnSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Toya Stewart Downey

President

toya_stewartdowney@rdale.org

Dirk Tedmon

President-elect

Dirk_Tedmon@edenpr.k12.mn.us

Renae Reedy

Secretary

rreedy@flaschools.org

Celine Haga

Treasurer

HagaC@district112.org

 

Mississippi School Public Relations Association (MSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Robert Chapman

President

rchapman@clintonpublicschools.com

Sharon Patrick

Secretary

sharon.patrick@rcsd.ms

JaLeasa Bolden

Treasurer

jbolden@mpsdnow.org

Amanda Brewer

Vice President

abrewer@pearlk12.com

 

Missouri School Public Relations Association (MOSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

David Luther

Executive Director

mospra_director@icloud.com

Erica Chandler APR

President

echandler@afftonschools.net

Derek Duncan APR

President-elect

duncan.derek@wgmail.org

Merideth Pobst

Secretary

mpobst@jr2mail.org

Tracie Skaggs

Treasurer

tskaggs@cjr1.org

 

Nebraska School Public Relations Association (NebSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Kara Perchal

President

kperchal@epsne.org

Nicole Anderson

Secretary

andersonn@discoverers.org

Diane Ostrowski APR

Treasurer

dostrowski@cb-schools.org

Stacy Hawn

Vice President

shawn@bennps.org

 

New England School Public Relations Association (NESPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Meghan Baule

President

meghan.baule@colchestersd.org

Julia Mitchell

Secretary

julmitchell@pinkertonacademy.org

Lisa Steimer APR

Treasurer

lsteimer@cabe.org

Daniel O'Brien

Vice President

dobrien@minuteman.org

 

New Jersey School Public Relations Association (NJSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Sandy Cokeley APR

Chapter Administrator

cokeleycomm@gmail.com

Paul Zeller

President

pzeller@pascack.org

Maren Smagala

President-Elect

msmagala@nhvweb.net

Eshaya Draper

Secretary

edraper@ltps.org

Susan Marinello

Treasurer

susan.marinello@montville.net

 

New York School Public Relations Association (NYSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Stephen King

President

stephen.king@neric.org

Krystyna M Baumgartner APR

President-elect

kbaumgartner@bayshoreschools.org

Sapna Kollali

Secretary

skollali@moboces.org

Jake Mendlinger

Treasurer

jmendlinger@zimmed.com

 

North Carolina School Public Relations Association (NCSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Ellen Boyd APR

Executive Director

ncspra.executivedirector@gmail.com

Ken Derksen

President

kenderksen@wcps.org

Wanda Edwards

Secretary

edwardw2@gcsnc.com

Valerie Newton

Treasurer

vnewton@sampson.k12.nc.us

Stacia Harris

Vice President

stacia.harris@bcsemail.org

 

Ohio School Public Relations Association (OHSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Alicia Mowry

President

mowrya@delawareareacc.org

Patrick Gallaway

President-elect

gallaway.1@napls.us

Cristina Capretta

Secretary

ccapretta@bereaschools.org

Patricia Koslo

Treasurer

patti@gabbart.com

 

Oklahoma School Public Relations Association (OKSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Jessie Phillips

President

jphillips@ktc.edu

Tara Thompson

President-elect

tthompson@baschools.org

Jeff Knapp

Secretary

jeff.knapp@francistuttle.edu

Teresa Abram APR

Treasurer

tabram@greatplains.edu

 

Oregon School Public Relations Association (OSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Natalie Hurd

President

natalie.hurd@medford.k12.or.us

Steve Padilla

Vice President

spadilla@rsd7.net

Rachel Danskey

Secretary

rachel.danskey@woodburnsd.org

Nancy Raskauskas-Coons

Treasurer

nancyr@brookings.k12.or.us

 

Pennsylvania School Public Relations Association (PenSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Mary Curley

Executive Director

maryc@cciu.org

Erin Crew

Membership Chair

ecrew@spring-ford.net

Christa Fazio

President

cfazio@ucfsd.net

Sarah Welch

President-elect/Vice President

welch@kosd.org

Secretary

Jennifer Shealy

Treasurer

jshealy@dasd.org

 

South Carolina School Public Relations Association (SC/NSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Judy LeGrand

Chapter Administrator

jlegrand@scsba.org

Joe Burke

President

burkej@fortmillschools.org

Tim Cooper

President-elect

tcooper@york.k12.sc.us

Michelle Craig

Secretary

michelle.craig@lcsd.k12.sc.us

 

Tennessee Association of School Communicators (TNSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Tyler Hill

President

tyler.hill@acsk-12.org

Jack Cobb

President-elect

jcobb@mauryk12.org

Angie McKee

Treasurer/Secretary

angiem@wcs.edu

 

Texas School Public Relations Association (TSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Julie Thannum

Interim Executive Director

interimed@tspra.org

Rebecca Villarreal APR

President

rmvillarreal@nbisd.org

Megan Overman APR

President-elect

moverman@ems-isd.net

 

Utah School Public Relations Association (USPRA)

Name

Title

Email

David Stephenson

President

dstephenson@alpinedistrict.org

Kirsten Stewart

President-elect

Kirsten.Stewart@canyonsdistrict.org

 

Washington School Public Relations Association (WSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Jessica Morgan

President

jessica.morgan@sunnysideschools.org

Elena Olmstead

President-elect

eolmstead@gsd200.org

Erin Zacharda

VP of Finance

zachardae@monroe.wednet.edu

Ana Munguia

VP of Marketing & Membership

amunguia@psd1.org

 

Wisconsin School Public Relations Association (WSPRA)

Name

Title

Email

Debbie Brewster

Executive Director

wsprapresident@gmail.com

Joelle Doye

President

joelle.doye@mp.k12.wi.us

Emily (Neubauer) DeBaker

President-elect

Emily.debaker@rusd.org

Jim Strick

Treasurer

jstrick@neenah.k12.wi.us

Sarah O’Donnell

Vice President

sodonnel@pointschools.net