NSPRA Executive Board

Carol Fenstermacher, APR President
Carol Fenstermacher, APR
Community Engagement Coordinator
Centennial School District
18135 SE Brooklyn Street
Portland, OR 97236
503-762-3602
carol_fenstermacher@csd28j.org
Term: 2018-19
President-elect
Kelly Avants, APR
Chief Communictaion Officer
Clovis Unified School District
1450 Herndon Avenue
Clovis, CA  93611
kellyavants@cusd.com
Term: 2018-19
Heidi Vega Vice President for Diversity Engagement
Heidi Vega

Director of Communications
Arizona School Boards Association
2100 N. Central Avenue Ste. 200
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-254-1100
hvega@azsba.org
Term: 2017-20
Susan Enfield, Ed.D. Vice President at Large - Superintendents of Schools
Susan Enfield, Ed.D.
Superintendent
Highline Public Schools
15675 Ambaum Boulevard, SW
Burien, WA 98166
206-631-3070
susan.enfield@highlineschools.org
Term: 2017-19
Vice President at Large for Communication Technology & Innovation  
Cathy Kedjidjian
Coordinator of Communications & Community Relations
Glenview School District 34
1401 Greenwood Road
Glenview, IL 60026
ckedjidjian@glenview34.org
Term: 2018-20

Regional Vice Presidents

Lana Mueller Northeast - Lana Mueller
Operations Manager
Lawrence Township Public Schools
2565 Princeton Pike
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
609-671-5405
lmueller@ltps.org
Term: 2016-19
Thomas Scheidel
Mideast - Thomas Scheidel
Public Information Coordinator
Allegan Area Educational Service Agency
310 Thomas Street
Allegan, MI 49010
269-673-2161
tscheidel@alleganaesa.org
Term: 2016-19
Southeast - Mychal Frost
Director of Communication
Rock Hill Schools
386 E. Black Street
Rock Hill, SC 29730
mfrost@rhmail.org
Term: 2018-22
Peg Mannion, APR North Central - Peg Mannion, APR
Community Relations Coordinator
Glenbard Township High School District 87
596 Crescent Boulevard
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
630-942-7657
peg_mannion@glenbard.org 
Term: 2017-21
Tony Heaberlin, APR South Central - Tony Heaberlin, APR
Chief Communications & Economic Development Officer
Tulsa Tech
P.O. Box 477200
Tulsa, OK 74147
918-828-5050
tony.heaberlin@tulsatech.edu 
Term: 2017-21
Northwest - Curtis Campbell
Public Information Officer
Shoreline Public Schools
18560 1st Ave. NE
Shoreline, WA  98155
curtis.campbell@shorelineschools.org 
Term: 2018-22
Trent Allen, APR Southwest - Trent Allen, APR
Senior Director of Community Relations
San Juan Unified School District
3738 Walnut Avenue
Carmichael, CA 95608
916-979-8281
trent.allen@sanjuan.edu 
Term: 2016-19