Staff

Title Contact
Barbara M. Hunter, APR Executive Director email bhunter@nspra.org
email 301-519-0496
Twitter @NSPRA_ED
Mellissa Braham, APR Associate Director email mbraham@nspra.org
email 301-519-1227
Twitter @mbraham
Linkedin LinkedIn
Tommy E. Jones Senior Manager - Business/Office Services email tjones@nspra.org
email 301-519-1222
Kelley Rodill Marketing Manager email krodill@nspra.org
email 301-519-1228
Kristina M. Ottomanelli, CMP Manager of Seminar, Partnerships & Programs email kottomanelli@nspra.org
email 301-519-1230
Marian Ceribo Customer Care Representative email mceribo@nspra.org
email 301-519-1225