Staff

Title Contact
Barbara M. Hunter, APR Executive Director email bhunter@nspra.org
email 301-519-0496
Twitter @NSPRA_ED
Mellissa Braham, APR Associate Director email mbraham@nspra.org
email 301-519-1227
Twitter @mbraham
Linkedin LinkedIn
Tommy E. Jones Senior Manager - Business/Office Services email tjones@nspra.org
email 301-519-1222
Colleen Lewallen, CMP Manager - Seminars, Partnerships and Programs email clewallen@nspra.org
email 301-519-1230
Sarah Loughlin Communications Specialist email sloughlin@nspra.org
email 301-519-1221
Marian Ceribo Business Services Specialist email mceribo@nspra.org
email 301-519-1226
Susan Downing, APR Communication Audit Coordinator email sdowning@nspra.org
email 314-803-4264
Linkedin LinkedIn
Monty Melchior Administrative Assistant email mmelchior@nspra.org
email 301-519-1225