Staff

Title E-Mail Phone
Barbara Hunter, APR Executive Director bhunter@nspra.org 301-519-0496
Rich Bagin, APR Executive Director Emeritus rbagin@nspra.org 301-519-0496
Mellissa Braham, APR Associate Director mbraham@nspra.org 301-519-1227
Tommy E. Jones Senior Manager - Business/Office Services tjones@nspra.org 301-519-1222
Rebecca Shaw Communication Manager rshaw@nspra.org 301-519-1221
Kristina M. Ottomanelli, CMP Manager of Seminar, Partnerships & Programs kottomanelli@nspra.org 301-519-1230
Marian Ceribo Office Administrative Assistant mceribo@nspra.org 301-519-1225