Staff

Title E-Mail Phone
Rich Bagin, APR Executive Director rbagin@nspra.org 301-519-0496
Karen H. Kleinz, APR Associate Director kkleinz@nspra.org 301-519-1227
Tommy E. Jones Senior Manager - Business/Office Services tjones@nspra.org 301-519-1222
Jennifer Landes, APR Senior Communication Manager jlandes@nspra.org 301-519-1221
Beth Pernerewski, CMP Senior Manager - Seminar, Partnerships & Programs bpernerewski@nspra.org 301-519-1230
Joshwyn Martin Office Administrative Assistant jmartin@nspra.org 301-519-1225