Please Wait a Moment


NSPRA Announces 2023-24 Front-Runners

Author: NSPRA Staff/Friday, December 15, 2023/Categories: News

NSPRA is pleased to announce that Meghan Baule, Kate Crowder, Andrew Robinson and Krista Stockman, APR, have been named recipients of the 2023-24 Front-Runner award. Congratulations!

Each year, Front-Runners are identified by the NSPRA Executive Board as emerging leaders who are doing outstanding work for their schools, their chapters and for NSPRA. The annual distinction is awarded to four association members, representing the seven NSPRA regions on a rotating basis.

Meghan Baule Meghan Baule 
Director of Communications
Colchester School District
Colchester, Vt.
NSPRA Northeast Region
Kate Crowder Kate Crowder
Communications Supervisor
Germantown Municipal School District
Germantown, Tenn.
NSPRA Southeast Region
Andrew Robinson Andrew Robinson 
Assistant Director of Communications 
Arlington Public Schools
Arlington, Va.
NSPRA Mideast Region
Kristina Stockman, APR

Krista Stockman, APR
Director of Communication and Marketing
Fort Wayne Community Schools
Fort Wayne, Ind.
NSPRA Mideast Region

The 2023-24 Front-Runner recipients will be formally recognized at the Annual Meeting and Celebration of Achievement at the NSPRA 2024 National Seminar in Seattle/Bellevue in July!


Number of views (396)/Comments (0)