This event is currently being hosted on a separate registration page. Click here to be redirected to the appropriate page.

Event Information

Spring 2024 Virtual APR Cohort

April 16, 2024 - June 25, 2024


Would you like to join NSPRA?

Become a member today and take advantage of member pricing for events.

Become a Member

Dates

Tuesday, April 16, 2024 - Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Time

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST

Early Bird Discount Deadline

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Registration Deadline

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Location

Spring 2024 Virtual APR Cohort Event Image

Register using the teal "Register" button located above to the left of the event title.

Important: Your registration will not be complete until you click the purple "Place Order" button on the final registration screen. A confirmation page will be displayed and emailed to you. Additional information regarding the Cohort will be sent separately from the confirmation email.

The APR Cohort is a 12-week, virtual program open exclusively to NSPRA members as a free member benefit. The cohort program is designed specifically for those who are serious about earning accreditation but who aren’t sure how or when to start.

Once every two weeks, the cohort meets virtually to learn about the accreditation process from NSPRA Accreditation Committee members and other APRs, to build their professional network and to discuss ideas and challenges. Virtual live meetings are held every other Tuesday via Zoom for one hour beginning at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, 1 p.m. MT, noon PT). Live virtual meetings of the spring 2024 APR Cohort will begin on Tuesday, Apr. 16, at 3 p.m. ET.

The winter 2024 APR Cohort will hold live virtual meetings on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, April 16 - Module 1: Introduction
  • Tuesday, April 30 - Module 2: Research
  • Tuesday, May 14 - Module 3: Planning
  • Tuesday, May 28 - Module 4: Implementation, Evaluation
  • Tuesday, June 11 - Module 5: Workshopping Campaign Ideas
  • Tuesday, June 25 - Module 6: Next Steps

Each APR Cohort now has a maximum registration capacity of 80 members. Registration is available on a first-come, first-served basis, and the cohorts are very popular. Spots will fill up fast, so interested members should register as soon as possible.

If you have any questions, please email pd@nspra.org.

If prompted to log in after you've already done so, please log out and clear your cache (CTRL+SHIFT+R on a PC) before logging back in to resolve the issue.


Registration Fees

Member
$0.00
Hotel/Meal Package

Agenda

Speakers

NameOrganizationSpeaking At

Sponsors

Continuing Education

Hotel

Packages

202159