PR Power Hours

Fast, Focused and Always on Fridays!
PR PowerHour Logo
PR Power Hours broadcast at Noon Eastern Time.
(11 a.m. Central, 10 a.m. Mountain, 9 a.m. Pacific, 8 a.m. Alaska)


NSPRA’s PR Power Hours offer an economical and convenient way to continue your professional development. These webinars provide you with an interactive forum for learning best practices from top experts in school communication.

More information on the 2017-2018 Power Hour schedule is coming soon!