Free Member Webinar Series: Messaging in Times of Change

During times of change, there is one thing that’s certain: Your messaging and communications have never been more important—or more scrutinized. NSPRA is proud to partner with Finalsite to present a free, four-week, live webinar series all about “Messaging in Times of Change,” offered exclusively to association members. 

Finalsite webinar series logo in black and peachJoin a team of experts on Wednesdays from Feb. 24 - March 17 at 1 p.m. ET (noon CT, 11 a.m. MT, 10 a.m. PT) for a deep dive into the following topics: 

  • Feb. 24—Anxious and Overwhelmed: Earning Trust and Respect from Stressed Out Staff
  • March 3—Getting Ahead of Virtual Fatigue to Plan a Show-Stopping Virtual Event 
  • March 10—No-Fail Strategies Used by the Top School District Websites of 2020
  • March 17—Proven Strategies to Calm Negative Noise on Social Media

Tune in live for each program to be able to ask questions of the presenters during the broadcast.

Can’t make it live? Not to worry! Each webinar session will be recorded, and registrants will gain free access to the content after the live session ends.

Register online for individual programs or the full webinar series.