Chapter Conferences and Events

The following Chapter events have been uploaded by the Chapters themselves. Please contact them for questions about their events.

Click the column headers to sort by that field (click again to reverse the sort). Click the event name for more information.

Post your own Chapter's event.

Chapter Holding the Conference/ Eventsort descending Conference/ Event Title Chapter Event Dates Conference/ Event Location
Illinois School Public Relations Association (INSPRA) INSPRA Tips & Tactics Series Illinois
Indiana School Public Relations Association (INSPRA) Critical Communications 24/7
Thursday, March 14, 2019 (All day) to Friday, March 15, 2019 (All day)
Indiana
New Jersey School Public Relations Association (NJSPRA) School Safety Communications Symposium: The Parent Perspective Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 2:30pm New Jersey
New York School Public Relations Association (NYSPRA) NYSPRA logo NYSPRA 2019 Spring Conference
Sunday, March 24, 2019 (All day) to Monday, March 25, 2019 (All day)
New York
North Carolina School Public Relations Association (NCSPRA) NCSPRA 'Final Four' Professional Development Series Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:00am North Carolina
North Carolina School Public Relations Association (NCSPRA) NCSPRA/SC-NSPRA Fall Conference
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 (All day) to Friday, November 8, 2019 (All day)
North Carolina
Texas School Public Relations Association (TSPRA) Texas School Public Relations Association 2019 Annual Conference
Monday, February 18, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, February 21, 2019 (All day)
Texas
Washington School Public Relations Association Next Level Engagement Next Level Engagement - WSPRA Winter Conference Friday, March 1, 2019 -
8:00am to 3:45pm
Washington