Chapter Conferences and Events

The following Chapter events have been uploaded by the Chapters themselves. Please contact them for questions about their events.

Click the column headers to sort by that field (click again to reverse the sort). Click the event name for more information.

Post your own Chapter's event.

Chapter Holding the Conference/ Event Conference/ Event Title Chapter Event Dates Conference/ Event Location
California School Public Relations Association (CalSPRA) CalSPRA Annual Conference
Thursday, March 1, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, March 3, 2018 (All day)
California
Chesapeake School Public Relations Association (CHESPRA) CHESPRA Fall Conference
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 5:00pm to Friday, October 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Virginia
Colorado School Public Relations Association (COSPRA) COSPRA Fall Conference - It's Game Time for School PR Friday, November 10, 2017 -
8:00am to 4:30pm
Colorado
Georgia School Public Relations Association (GSPRA) GSPRA 2017 Annual Conference: Ride the PR Wave
Sunday, October 22, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (All day)
Georgia
Illinois School Public Relations Association (INSPRA) INSPRA Tips & Tactics Series Illinois
Iowa School Public Relations Association (ISPRA) ISPRA Fall Conference 2017 Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Iowa
Kansas School Public Relations Association (KanSPRA) KanSPRA Fall Conference
Thursday, November 2, 2017 (All day) to Friday, November 3, 2017 (All day)
Kansas
Kentucky School Public Relations Association (KYSPRA) Tackling PR: Supporting Your Team (KYSPRA 2017 Fall Conference)
Thursday, November 2, 2017 (All day) to Friday, November 3, 2017 (All day)
Kentucky
Missouri School Public Relations Association (MOSPRA) 2017 MOSPRA FALL CONFERENCE: Marketing & a Customer Service Mindset November 2-3, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, November 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
Missouri
North Carolina School Public Relations Association (NCSPRA) NCSPRA/SC-NSPRA Fall Conference
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 1:00pm to Friday, October 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
North Carolina
Oregon School Public Relations Association (OSPRA) Communicating with a Purpose
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 8:30am to Friday, October 27, 2017 - 3:00pm
Oregon
Texas School Public Relations Association (TSPRA) Team TSPRA  #teamTSPRA  #tspra18 2018 TSPRA Conference
Monday, February 19, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, February 22, 2018 (All day)
Texas