Board Meeting Dates

2021-22 Executive Board Meetings

  • Nov. 12-13, 2021 - Executive Board Meeting in D.C./Maryland/Virginia Metro Area

  • March 4-5, 2022 - Executive Board Meeting in D.C./Maryland/Virginia Metro Area

  • July 14-15, 2022 - Executive Board Meeting at the Sheraton Grand Chicago Hotel in Chicago, Illinois (just prior to NSPRA 2022 National Seminar)

All meetings of the NSPRA Executive Board shall be open, except upon the request of a board member, when the board may agree to meet in closed session to discuss personnel matters, finance or litigation. (NSPRA Policy 210.2 - Meetings)

2022-23 Executive Board Meetings

  • Sept. 9, 2022 - Executive Board Meeting via Zoom at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / noon PT
  • Nov. 10, 2022 - New Board Member Orientation in D.C./Maryland/Virginia Metro Area
  • Nov. 11-12, 2022 - Executive Board Meeting in D.C./Maryland/Virginia Metro Area
  • April 14-15, 2023 - Executive Board Meeting in D.C./Maryland/Virginia Metro Area 
  • July 13-14, 2023 - Executive Board Meeting at the St. Louis Union Station Hotel, St. Louis, Missouri  (just prior to NSPRA 2023 National Seminar)

All meetings of the NSPRA Executive Board shall be open, except upon the request of a board member, when the board may agree to meet in closed session to discuss personnel matters, finance or litigation. (NSPRA Policy 210.2 - Meetings)